COMPLIANCE TESTING / ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Addie McHenry

Addie@pumppipetank.com / accountspayable@pumppipetank.com

- Bend / Eugene Service Technician 

  Daniel James - Daniel@pumppipetank.com

FOUNDER

Robert McHenry

bob@pumppipetank.com

DISPATCH / ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

Heather Henderson

Heather@pumppipetank.com

OFFICE MANAGER

Gayle McHenry

gayle@pumppipetank.com

WANT TO SCHEDULE A Service call OR  HAVE A QUESTION?  cONTACT US BELOW!

Copyright © Pump Pipe & Tank Services,LLC. All rights reserved.

Call 844-450-2503

SERVICE TECHNICIANS

Senior service Technician Southern Oregon

Terry McRoberts - Terry@pumppipetank.com

PO Box 146 Talent OR 97540 US

Phone:             +1.541-535-6542 OR 844-450-2503

Fax:                 +1.541-535-5557

email: servicerequest@pumppipetank.com

SERVICE MANAGER

Ryan McHenry

ryan@pumppipetank.com

- Rover Service Technician

  Cory Raffensperger - Cory@pumppipetank.com